× Globe

We notice that you’re on our UK site, the version that serves your region is the US Eckoh site.

Go to US site. Stay on UK site

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Grant of awards under PSP

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Eckoh wins new contract through Capita partnership worth £1.4m

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 2018

A new contract win with its UK channel partner, Capita Customer Management (“Capita”).

Exercise of options & EBT purchase

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Full year results for the year ended 31 March 2018

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 2018

Results in line with expectations, with continued growth and strong US payments momentum

Broker appointment

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 2018

New broker appointment

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Monday, 21 May 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Trading update May 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018 2018

Eckoh today issues a trading update for the year ended 31 March 2018.

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Friday, 11 May 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Friday, 11 May 2018 2018

Please download the PDF for more details

Directors' dealings

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 2018

Eckoh has received notification that on 26 February 2018 Nik Philpot, Chief Executive Officer of the Company, purchased 50,000 ordinary shares of 0.25p each in the capital of the Company (“Ordinary Shares”) at a price of 39.4p per Ordinary Share.
<<  1 [23  >>