× Globe

We notice that you’re on our UK site, the version that serves your region is the US Eckoh site.

Go to US site. Stay on UK site

Investor Announcements

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Thursday, 26 March 2020 2020

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Friday, 14 February 2020 2020

Please download the PDF for more details

PDMR Dealing

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 2020

Senior Executive Vice President – US Operations, sold a total of 350,000 ordinary shares

EBT Share Dealings and Total Voting Rights

Friday, 29 November 2019 2019

Eckoh plc, today announces that Eckoh's employee benefit trust ("EBT"), purchased 248,824 Ordinary Shares in the capital of the Company.

Interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2019

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 2019

Unaudited interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2019

Half Year Trading Update

Tuesday, 29 October 2019 2019

Eckoh, the global provider of secure payment products and customer contact solutions, announces a trading update for the six months ended 30 September 2019.

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 2019

Please download the PDF for more details

Capital Markets Day

Thursday, 17 October 2019 2019

Notice of results from 2019 AGM

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 2019

Eckoh plc (AIM:ECK) is pleased to announce the results of the Annual General Meeting

AGM Statement and Trading Statement

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Eckoh plc (AIM: ECK), the global provider of secure payment products and customer contact solutions, is holding its Annual General Meeting at 11.00 a.m. today.

EBT Share Dealings and Total Voting Rights

Friday, 05 July 2019 2019

Eckoh plc, today announces that Eckoh's employee benefit trust ("EBT"), purchased 146,101 Ordinary Shares in the capital of the Company.

PDMR Dealing

Friday, 05 July 2019 2019

Non-Executive Chairman of Eckoh, purchases a total of 100,000 ordinary shares.

Significant US Contract Win

Monday, 01 July 2019 2019

Three-year Coral contract worth $3.8m

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 2019

Please download the PDF for more details
[12 3 4 5  >>