× Globe

We notice that you’re on our UK site, the version that serves your region is the US Eckoh site.

Go to US site. Stay on UK site

Important COVID-19 update Read More

Investor Announcements

Result of Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 2020

Eckoh's AGM 2020

Annual General Meeting Statement Dividend Declaration

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 2020

Eckoh plc (AIM: ECK), the global provider of secure payment products and customer contact solutions, is holding its Annual General Meeting at 11.00 a.m. today.

Significant UK Contract Win

Thursday, 13 August 2020 2020

Six-year Capita and TfL contract renewal worth £4m

EBT Share Dealings and Total Voting Rights

Thursday, 18 June 2020 2020

Eckoh's employee benefit trust ("EBT"), purchased 127,300 Ordinary Shares in the capital of the Company.

Full year results for year ending 31 March 2020

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 2020

Results in line with market expectations; strong revenue and profit growth.

Notice of Results

Wednesday, 10 June 2020 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 2020

Please download the PDF for more details

Eckoh’s CallGuard Remote enables businesses to continue operating remotely and securely during the COVID-19 crisis

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 2020

Eckoh has seen significant demand for its CallGuard Remote proposition which, by securing phone-based payments made remotely, is enabling organisations to quickly and effectively transition their contact centre workforce to remote locations.

Full Year Trading Update - April 2020

Thursday, 09 April 2020 2020

Eckoh today issues a trading update for the year ended 31 March 2020

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Thursday, 26 March 2020 2020

Please download the PDF for more details

TR-1: Standard form for notification of major holdings

Friday, 14 February 2020 2020

Please download the PDF for more details

PDMR Dealing

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 2020

Senior Executive Vice President – US Operations, sold a total of 350,000 ordinary shares

EBT Share Dealings and Total Voting Rights

Friday, 29 November 2019 2019

Eckoh plc, today announces that Eckoh's employee benefit trust ("EBT"), purchased 248,824 Ordinary Shares in the capital of the Company.

Interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2019

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 2019

Unaudited interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2019
[12 3 4 5  >>